CCY Family Lawyers     613-727-9698 contact@ccylaw.ca

Our Team

OUR TEAM

Debbie Jensen

613-727-9698 ext. 228
djensen@ccylaw.ca
Family Law Legal Assistant to Gerald Yemensky, Stacy Coulterman and Matt Brown.

Pam Kovacs

613-727-9698 ext. 231
pkovacs@ccylaw.ca
Wills, Estates and Corporate.

Brigitte Priddle

613-727-9698 ext. 227
bpriddle@ccylaw.ca
Law Clerk and Family Law Legal Assistant to J. Alison Campbell.

Leah Hills

613-727-9698 ext. 232
lhills@ccylaw.ca
Real Estate Assistant to Matt Brown, Gerald Yemensky, J. Alison Campbell and Karla Policelli.

Marisa Potvin

613-727-9698 ext. 233
mpotvin@ccylaw.ca
Family Law Legal Assistant to Karla Policelli.

Mark Browne

613-727-9698 ext. 236
mbrown@ccylaw.ca
Administrative Assistant.